Verkoop

Clemens Schipdam Sales Manager | Jaguar Land Rover +31 (0)6 31694101 c.schipdam@munsterhuis.nl
Erwin Reinderink Commercieel manager | Jaguar Land Rover +31 (0)6 82722059 e.reinderink@munsterhuis.nl
Roy Heuvel Sales Advisor | Jaguar Land Rover +31 (0)6 86866080 r.heuvel@munsterhuis.nl
Boris Nijland Junior Sales Advisor | Jaguar Land Rover +31 (0)74 255 53 72 b.nijland@munsterhuis.nl
Iris Hammink Junior Sales Advisor | Jaguar Land Rover +31 (0)74 255 53 72 i.hammink@munsterhuis.nl

SERVICE & ONDERHOUD

Hein Kuipers Service Manager +31 (0)74 2555372 h.kuipers@munsterhuis.nl
Richard Vreeling Service Manager +31 (0)74 2555372 r.vreeling@munsterhuis.nl
Danny Nijland Mechanical Technician | Jaguar +31 (0)74 2555372
Harry Gruijters Parts Manager +31 (0)74 2555372 h.gruijters@munsterhuis.nl
Rick Dijkhuis Mechanical Technician | Jaguar +31 (0)74 2555372
Benno Gerritse Autopoetser +31 (0)74 2555372
Sander Tijhuis Leerling Automonteur +31 (0)74 2555372
Tom Kuiper Leerling Automonteur +31 (0)74 2555372
Fabian Zwijnenberg Leerling Automonteur 074-2555372
Erwin Borneman Parts Manager 074-2555372 e.borneman@munsterhuis.nl
Roy Heijdens Mechanical Technician 074-2555372

ALGEMEEN

Nonna Dam Gastvrouw | Jaguar Land Rover +31 (0)74 2555372 n.dam@munsterhuis.nl
Sandra Stroop Gastvrouw | Jaguar Land Rover +31 (0)74 2555372 s.stroop@munsterhuis.nl

Munsterhuis Zakelijk

Marco Odink Manager Fleetsales +31 (0)6 82722109 m.odink@munsterhuis.nl
Martin ten Hove Verkoop & Leasing (B2B) - Bedrijfswagens - Account Manager +31 (0)6 15891831 m.tenhove@munsterhuis.nl
Rita Ligtenbarg Commercieel medewerker binnendienst +31 (0)6 51428004 r.ligtenbarg@munsterhuis.nl
Géneviève Nijland Verkoop & Leasing (B2B) 06-30828714 g.nijland@munsterhuis.nl